People

Picture for adeli.1

Hojjat Adeli
Professor
614 292-7929
adeli.1@osu.edu

Picture for agarwal.60

Gunjan Agarwal
Associate Professor
614-292-4213
agarwal.60@osu.edu

Picture for ahlqvist.1

Ola Ahlqvist
Professor
614 247-7997
ahlqvist.1@osu.edu

Picture for aldama.1

Frederick Aldama
Professor
(510) 367-9112
aldama.1@osu.edu

Picture for anderman.1

Eric Anderman
Professor & Chair
614 688-5721
anderman.1@osu.edu

Picture for antetomaso.2

Stephanie Antetomaso
Graduate Fellow
antetomaso.2@osu.edu

Picture for balas.17

Michele Balas
Associate Professor
(614) 688-2050
balas.17@osu.edu

Picture for bao.15

Lei Bao
Professor
614 292-2450
bao.15@osu.edu

Picture for beatty.85

James Beatty
Professor & Chair
(614) 247-8413
beatty.85@osu.edu

Picture for beckman.2

Mary Beckman
Professor Emeritus
(614) 292-8833
beckman.2@osu.edu

Picture for belkin.8

Mikhail Belkin
Professor
614 292-5841
belkin.8@osu.edu

Picture for berman.72

Daniel Berman
Post Doctoral Researcher
berman.72@osu.edu

Picture for bockbrader.13

Marcie Bockbrader
Assistant Professor
bockbrader.13@osu.edu

Picture for bond.136

Robert Bond
Associate Professor
(614) 247-2754
bond.136@osu.edu

Picture for borghetti.2

Lorraine Borghetti
Doctoral student
614-292-3400
borghetti.2@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Kevie Bovaird
Research Aide
bovaird.2@osu.edu

Picture for brown.112

Angela Brown
Professor
614 292-4423
brown.112@osu.edu

Picture for campbell-kibler.1

Kathryn Campbell-Kibler
Associate Professor
(614) 292-5400
campbell-kibler.1@osu.edu

Picture for carter.962

Brittney Carter
Graduate Student
(614) 292-3908
carter.962@osu.edu

Picture for casian.1

Luis Casian
Professor & Chair
614 292-8435
casian.1@osu.edu

Irina Castellanos (Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery) CCBS Member

Irina Castellanos
Assistant Professor
Irina.Castellanos@osumc.edu

Picture for chan.9

Marjorie Chan
Associate Professor
614 292-3619
chan.9@osu.edu

Picture for chen.8028

Jian Chen
Associate Professor
chen.8028@osu.edu

Picture for cheong.23

Yong Jeon Cheong
Graduate Student
cheong.23@osu.edu

Picture for clopper.1

Cynthia G. Clopper
COG Associate Director, Professor,...
614 292-8235
clopper.1@osu.edu

Picture for coronel.4

Jason Coronel
Assistant Professor
coronel.4@osu.edu

Picture for cranmer.12

Skyler Cranmer
Carter Phillips and Sue Henry...
cranmer.12@osu.edu

Picture for culicover.1

Peter Culicover
Professor Emeritus
614-292-9807
culicover.1@osu.edu

Picture for curtis.7

Peter Curtis
Professor & Chair
614-292-8280
curtis.7@osu.edu

Picture for davidson.536

Emily Davidson
Research Associate, Senior Lecturer
davidson.536@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for davis.1719

James Davis
Professor
614-292-1553
davis.1719@osu.edu

Picture for dringenberg.1

Emily Dringenberg
Assistant Professor
dringenberg.1@osu.edu

Picture for elsner.14

Micha Elsner
Associate Professor
elsner.14@osu.edu

Picture for Emery.33

Charles Emery
Professor and Chair
614-688-3061
Emery.33@osu.edu

Picture for fazio.11

Russell Fazio
Professor
614-688-5408
fazio.11@osu.edu

Picture for feng.559

Qianli Feng
Graduate Research Assistant
feng.559@osu.edu
  • Face Perception
  • Facial Expression of Emotion
  • Human actions analysis

Picture for fennell.50

Alex Fennell
Graduate Teaching Associate
fennell.50@osu.edu

Picture for feth.1

Lawrence Feth
Professor
614-292-1643
feth.1@osu.edu

Picture for ericfoslerlussier.1

Eric Fosler-Lussier
Professor, Computer Science and...
614 292-4890
fosler-lussier.1@osu.edu

Picture for fowler.40

Stephanie Fowler
Business Manager
614 292-4679
fowler.40@osu.edu

CCBS Member- Betsy Fox (Wright State University- Department of Psychology)

Elizabeth (Betsy) Fox
Graduate Student
fox.119@wright.edu

Picture for fox.2

Robert Fox
Professor & Chair
614-292-1628
fox.2@osu.edu

Picture for holt.339

Rachael Frush Holt
Associate Professor, Associate...
holt.339@osu.edu

Picture for gawboy.2

Anna Gawboy
Associate Professor
(614) 292-2044
gawboy.2@osu.edu

Picture for givens.7

Ben Givens
Associate Professor
(614) 292-6695
givens.7@osu.edu

Picture for golomb.9

Julie Golomb
Associate Professor
614-688-1445
golomb.9@osu.edu

Picture for grinstead.11

John Grinstead
Professor
614-292-4958
grinstead.11@osu.edu

Picture for gwinn.32

Rachael Gwinn
Lab manager
614-292-1123
gwinn.32@osu.edu

Picture for haines.175

Nathaniel Haines
PhD Student, Graduate Teaching...
haines.175@osu.edu

Picture for hannawi.4

Yousef Hannawi
Assistant Professor, Neurology
yousef.hannawi@osumc.edu

Picture for hansen.508

Heather Hansen
Graduate Teaching Associate, Research...
(614) 688-1372
hansen.508@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for haugtvedt.1

Curtis Haugtvedt
Associate Professor
614-292-6228
haugtvedt.1@osu.edu

Dr. Scott Hayes- CCBS Member

Scott M. Hayes
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-3357
hayes.1074@osu.edu

Picture for healy.66

Eric Healy
Professor
614 292-8973
healy.66@osu.edu

Picture for heckler.6

Andrew Heckler
Professor
614-688-3048
heckler.6@osu.edu

Picture for hedstrom.1

Alexander Hedstrom
PhD Student
hedstrom.1@osu.edu

Picture for brutus.0

Lisa Heisterberg
Student
lisa.heisterberg@osumc.edu

Picture for hong.503

Yoolim Hong
Graduate Fellow
hong.503@osu.edu

Picture for hou.130

Fang Hou
Post Doctoral Researcher
hou.130@osu.edu

Picture for houmsse.2

Aseel Houmsse
Graduate Student
houmsse.2@osu.edu

Picture for houston.200

Derek Houston
Associate Professor
614-366-9018
Derek.Houston@osumc.edu

Picture for hu.1399

Xiaodan Hu
PhD Student, Research Associate
hu.1399@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for hubin.1

Donald Hubin
Faculty Emeritus
614-292-2510
hubin.1@osu.edu

Picture for hupp.34

Julie Hupp
Associate Professor
740-366-9179
hupp.34@osu.edu

Picture for isurin.1

Ludmila Isurin
Professor
614-292-6733
isurin.1@osu.edu

Picture for ito.19

Kiwako Ito
Senior Researcher, Associated Faculty
ito.19@osu.edu

Picture for jacewicz.1

Ewa Jacewicz
Research Assistant Professor
614-292-4874
jacewicz.1@osu.edu

Picture for jaffe.59

Evan Jaffe
Graduate Research Associate
jaffe.59@osu.edu

Picture for jin.544

Lifeng Jin
Graduate Fellow
jin.544@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for johnson.7289

Eric M. Johnson
Ph.D. Student, Graduate Teaching...
johnson.7289@osu.edu

Picture for josephson.1

John Josephson
Research Scientist
614-292-0208
josephson.1@osu.edu

Picture for king.2138

David L. King
Graduate Associate
king.2138@osu.edu

Picture for kitchen.79

Dawn Kitchen
Professor, Associate Dean
419-755-4027
kitchen.79@osu.edu

CCBS member- Silvia Knobloch Westerwick

Silvia Knobloch-Westerwick
Professor
knobloch-westerw.1@osu.edu

Picture for krajbich.1

Ian Krajbich
Associate Professor
614-688-2136
krajbich@gmail.com

Picture for kulp.6

Marjean Taylor Kulp
Professor
614-688-3336
kulp.6@osu.edu

Picture for larsen.53

Clark Larsen
Professor
(614) 292-4117
larsen.53@osu.edu

Picture for leber.30

Andrew Leber
Associate Professor, Director of CCBS
614-688-1372
leber.30@osu.edu

Picture for lee.146

Robert Lee
Professor & Chair
614-292-2571
lee.146@osu.edu

Picture for lee.7966

Yune S. Lee
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-1743
lee.7966@osu.edu

Picture for lennon.76

Preston Lennon
Graduate Student, Teaching Associate
lennon.76@osu.edu

Picture for leuner.1

Benedetta Leuner
Associate Professor
614-292-5218
leuner.1@osu.edu

lisa-libby

Lisa Libby
Associate Professor
(614) 247-8376
libby.10@osu.edu

Picture for lindsey.43

Delwin Lindsey
Professor
419-755-4359
lindsey.43@osu.edu

Picture for liu.3267

Shuang Liu
Graduate Student, Teaching Associate
liu.3267@osu.edu

Picture for logan.251

Jessica Logan
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-1661
logan.251@osu.edu

Allison Londeree's headshot photo

Allison Londeree
Graduate Student, Teaching Associate
londeree.4@osu.edu

Picture for lu.535

Zhong-Lin Lu
Professor

Picture for aleixmartinez.1

Aleix Martinez
Professor, Department of Electrical...
614 688-8225
aleix@ece.osu.edu

CCBS Program Assistant- Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews
Program Assistant
matthews.588@osu.edu

Picture for ophee-mazo.1

Margarita Mazo
Professor Emeritus
614 292-9407
ophee-mazo.1@osu.edu

Picture for mcclimans.2

Melinda McClimans
Program Manager
614-292-6506
mcclimans.2@osu.edu

Picture for mcgraw.36

Kathleen McGraw
Professor & Assoc Dean
614-292-3913
mcgraw.36@osu.edu

Picture for mckinney.230

Molly McKinney
Undergraduate Student, Research...
mckinney.230@osu.edu

Picture for mckoon.1

Gail McKoon
Professor
614-292-7888
mckoon.1@osu.edu

Picture for merfeld.6

Daniel Merfeld
Professor
merfeld.6@osu.edu

Photo for Dr. Rosalee Meyer

Rosalee Meyer
Associated Faculty/Lecturer
meyer.218@osu.edu

Picture for miller.7940

Katherine Miller
Graduate Student
miller.7940@osu.edu

Picture for moore.1817

Leslie Moore
Associate Professor
614-247-2429
moore.1817@osu.edu

Picture for moritz.79

Matthew Moritz
Student Research Assistant/...
moritz.79@osu.edu

Picture for agudelo-mustafa.1

Jazmyn Mustafa
Undergraduate Research Assistant
agudelo-mustafa.1@osu.edu

Picture for myung.1

Jay Myung
Professor
614-292-8185
myung.1@osu.edu

Picture for nakayama.1

Mineharu Nakayama
Professor
614-292-9016
nakayama.1@osu.edu

Picture for nasar.1

Jack Nasar
Professor Emeritus
614-292-1457
nasar.1@osu.edu

Dr. Xia Ning, CCBS Member

Xia Ning
Assistant Professor
Xia.Ning@osumc.edu

Picture for noda.1

Mari Noda
Professor & Chair
(614) 292-2214
noda.1@osu.edu

Picture for Okelly.1

Morton O'Kelly
Professor and Dean
614-292-8744
okelly.1@osu.edu

Picture for opfer.7

John Opfer
Professor
614-292-9547
opfer.7@osu.edu

Picture for stephenpage.1

Steve Page
Associate Professor
614-292-5490
stephen.page@osumc.edu

Picture for peters.498

Ellen Peters
Professor
614-688-3477
peters.498@osu.edu

Picture for petrill.2

Stephen Petrill
Professor
614-292-2769
petrill.2@osu.edu

Picture for petrov.11

Alexander Petrov
Associate Professor
petrov.11@osu.edu

Picture for petty.1

Richard Petty
Professor
614-292-1640
petty.1@osu.edu

Picture for phelan.30

Mike Phelan
Associated Faculty, Lecturer
phelan.30@osu.edu

Picture for pitt.2

Mark Pitt
Associate Chair, Department of...
614 292-4193
pitt.2@osu.edu

Picture for prakash.30

Ruchika Prakash
Associate Professor
614-292-8462
prakash.30@osu.edu

Picture for ratcliff.22

Roger Ratcliff
Professor
614-292-7916
ratcliff.22@osu.edu

Picture for rayo.3

Mike Rayo
Assistant Professor
rayo.3@osu.edu

Picture for reymore.1

Lindsey Reymore
PhD Student
reymore.1@osu.edu

Alan Ritter- Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering- CCBS Member

Alan Ritter
Assistant Professor
ritter.1492@osu.edu

Picture for roberts.21

Craige Roberts
Professor Emeritus
614-292-8302
roberts.21@osu.edu

Picture for robinson.1728

Paul David Robinson
Doctoral Student
robinson.1728@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for samuels.58

Richard Samuels
Professor, Department of Philosophy
614 292-0352
samuels.58@osu.edu

Picture for sanders.82

Elizabeth Sanders
Associate Professor
sanders.82@osu.edu

Picture for scharre.1

Douglas Scharre
Professor
614-293-4969
scharre.1@osu.edu

Picture for schirda.1

Brittney Schirda
Student/Postdoc
schirda.1@osu.edu

Picture for schuler.77

William Schuler
Professor
schuler.77@osu.edu

scotti.5

Paul Scotti
PhD student
614-292-8185
scotti.5@osu.edu

Picture for selamet.1

Ahmet Selamet
Professor & Chair
614-292-4143
selamet.1@osu.edu

Dr. Daniel Shanahan- CCBS Member

Daniel Shanahan
Assistant Professor of Music Theory...
shanahan.37@osu.edu

Photo of Yang Shi

Yang Shi
PhD Student
shi.828@osu.edu

Picture for shipp.25

Melvin Shipp
Dean
614-292-3246
shipp.25@osu.edu

Picture for siefke.4

Brian Siefke
Lecturer
(614) 292-8185
siefke.4@osu.edu

Picture for simons.103

Christopher Simons
Associate Professor
614-688-1489

Picture for sims.120

Andrea Sims
Associate Professor
614-292-6733
sims.120@osu.edu

Picture for sloutsky.1

Vladimir Sloutsky
Professor
614-247-4449
sloutsky.1@osu.edu

Picture for smith.131

Philip Smith
Professor Emeritus
614-292-4120
smith.131@osu.edu

Picture for smith.10264

Stephanie Smith
Research Associate
smith.10264@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for speer.21

Shari Speer
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs...
614.292.9490
speer.21@osu.edu

Picture for srinivasan.88

Manoj Srinivasan
Associate Professor
srinivasan.88@osu.edu

Picture for staley.3

David Staley
Associate Professor of History,...
staley.3@osu.edu

Picture for stevensguille.1

Symon Jory Stevens-Guille
Doctoral Candidate, Graduate Teaching...
stevensguille.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for sui.10

Daniel Sui
Professor
(479) 575-5901
dsui@uark.edu

Picture for thayer.39

Julian Thayer
Professor Emeritus
614-688-3450
thayer.39@osu.edu

Picture for todd.44

Jim Todd
Professor
614-292-8661
todd.44@osu.edu

Picture for roryturnbull.1

Rory Turnbull
Assistant Professor
rory.turnbull@hawaii.edu

Picture for turner.826

Brandon Turner
Associate Professor
614-292-0449
turner.826@gmail.com

Picture for vasko.30

Jordan Vasko
PhD Student
vasko.30@osu.edu

Picture for wagner.1174

Dylan Wagner
Assistant Professor
wagner.1174@osu.edu

Picture for wagner.602

Laura Wagner
Professor
614-688-3260
wagner.602@osu.edu

Picture for wang.77

DeLiang (Leon) Wang
Professor
614-292-6827
wang.77@osu.edu

Picture for wang.1243

Zheng (Joyce) Wang
Professor
614 787-6969
wang.1243@osu.edu

Picture for warrenburg.3

Lindsay Warrenburg
Graduate Student
(732) 500-2975
warrenburg.3@osu.edu

Picture for way.37

Baldwin Way
Associate Professor
way.37@osu.edu

Picture for weisenberger.21

Janet Weisenberger
Professor & Senior Associate Vice...
614-247-4764
weisenberger.21@osu.edu

Picture for white.1240

Michael White
Professor
614-247-4732
white.1240@osu.edu

Picture for will.51

Udo Will
Professor Emeritus
614-292-0789
will.51@osu.edu

Picture for woods.2

David Woods
Professor Emeritus
614-946-0123
woods.2@osu.edu

Picture for li.2327

Li Xiangrui
CCBBI Facility Secialist
(614) 292-1847
li.2327@osu.edu

Picture for xie.251

Zhiguo Xie
Associate Professor
xie.251@osu.edu

Dr. Wei Xu

Wei Xu
Assistant Professor
weixu@cse.ohio-state.edu
  • Machine learning
  • Natural language processing
  • Social media

Picture for hyungwookyim.1

Hyungwook Yim
Research Associate

Picture for yu.858

Deyue (Dion) Yu
Associate Professor
614-292-1478
yu.858@osu.edu

Picture for zhang.574

Xiaodong Zhang
Professor & Chair
zhang.574@osu.edu

zhang.4734

Xiaoli Zhang
PhD student
zhang.4734@osu.edu

Picture for zhao.836

Yan Zhao
Graduate Student
zhao.836@osu.edu